forum rss feed
Author

twinvirg0s user not visiting Queenzone.com
twinvirg0s
Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 18 Jul 19, 04:35 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Hello!

I was wondering if anyone has watched the current U.S. tour from the opera box seats that are located on the stage?

Thank you in advance!! xo

matt z user not visiting Queenzone.com
this is not my display message
matt z
Deity: 4241 posts

Posted: 19 Jul 19, 15:03 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Prob not. Those tend to be either corporate/industry folks, Lambert fans, rich kids or rich hipsters and not uber QUEEN fans who typically follow this site

"Come tonight! Come see the Overbite! Come to Ogre Battle, FIGHTt!"
twinvirg0s user not visiting Queenzone.com
twinvirg0s
Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 3 posts

Posted: 20 Jul 19, 13:14 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Thank you for your response. I bought the VIP on stage package for my twin and I, but am now regretting it. I finally saw the stage setup and noticed the VIP opera boxes are behind the band. Spent 2k to watch Brian's backside. :(

runner_70 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1766 posts

Posted: 20 Jul 19, 19:38 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

matt z wrote:

Prob not. Those tend to be either corporate/industry folks, Lambert fans, rich kids or rich hipsters and not uber QUEEN fans who typically follow this site

Uber Queen Fans have no interest in QAL at all

snifflese user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1011 posts

Posted: 21 Jul 19, 00:50 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote