Forums > Queen + Adam Lambert > who is the Admin on here?

forum rss feed
Author

Gdp6100 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Be Gentle, I'm a newbie: 8 posts
add to buddy list send PM

Posted: 22 Jan 20, 11:56 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

This forum is getting ridiculous. People are unable to post about Queen + Adam Lambert in anyway without a certain user commenting negative bile constantly. Can this not be dealt with?

I'm fed up with trying to read threads about current shows and setlists and having to navigate the same old bitter garbage. If they don't like Adam Lambert, stay off of this part of the forum.

This really does need to be moderated as it's killing the forum and any possibility of real discussion.

who is the admin? other forums I am on would have blocked a user like this a long time ago.

stevelondon20 user not visiting Queenzone.com

Deity: 2044 posts

Posted: 22 Jan 20, 12:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Richard Orchard owns the site.

Posted: 22 Jan 20, 12:49 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

Thanks Steve

Posted: 22 Jan 20, 12:51 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

he hasn't logged in for 10 years. guess that's any chance of anything being done out of the window. ah well, that's this part of the forum pretty much finished.

Holly2003 user not visiting Queenzone.com
Hot Buttered Soul
Holly2003
Deity: 5922 posts

Posted: 22 Jan 20, 13:34 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote

YourValentine has some admin privileges but has made it clear the only time she will intervene is with spam. Other than that, the children have been given the run of the playground.

"Queen is the only band in the world that can play so heavily that your nose bleeds, then offer a silk handkerchief to clean up with."
snifflese user not visiting Queenzone.com

Royalty: 1463 posts

Posted: 22 Jan 20, 15:23 Edit this post Reply to this post Reply with Quote