News > Brian And Kerry Live Album Hits North America Next Week!

Added on 06-Aug-2013

The Brian May and Kerry Ellis live album 'Acoustic by Candlelight - Live on the Born Free Tour' is released next week on August 6th in North America. Buy links are below!

Amazon MP3: (pre-order available now)

iTunes: (goes live on Tuesday)

1 Born Free

2 I Loved A Butterfly

3 I Who Have Nothing

4 Dust In The Wind

5 The Kissing Me Song

6 Nothing Really Has Changed

7 Life Is Real

8 The Way We Were

9 Something

10 Love Of My Life

11 I'm Not That Girl

12 I Can't Be Your Friend

13 In The Bleak Midwinter

14 Crazy Little Thing Called Love

15 No One But You (Only The Good Die Young)

Submitted by: Queenzone Ghost

What do you think?