News > Roger's New Album 'Fun On Earth' Out Today

Added on 12-Nov-2013

'Fun on Earth' is one of Taylor’s most exciting, eclectic and accomplished pieces of work to date. Recorded at Priory Studios, Surrey, the 13 track album is a triumphant display of superior musicianship showcasing Taylor at his vocal best. Opening track ‘One Night Stand‘ and ‘I Am The Drummer (In A Rock n’ Roll Band)’ captures Roger’s reckless, exhilarating side. The smooth refrains of ‘Sunny Day’ and ‘Be With You‘ display Roger’s talent as a lyricist and heartfelt vocalist. ‘Say It’s Not True’ sees Taylor team up with Jeff Beck for the contemporary Queen favourite.

Order Now - CD / Download

To coincide with Roger's double release today, he also unveils a brand New Official, and to celebrate the launch it is the only place to see the full length video of Roger's current single 'Sunny Day'!

The new site covers Roger's solo career and The Cross and includes a gallery of many rare and new images, plus it includes a fascinating section that delves into Roger's diary of original handwritten lyrics - both sections will continue to be refreshed with new content.

The new store that has been set up at has been updated to include 'Fun On Earth' T-shirts and mugs, further products and merchandise continue to be added to its shelves in due course.

Fun On Earth tracklisting:

1. One Night Stand!

2. Fight Club

3. Be With You 

4. Quality Street  

5. I Don't Care  

6. Sunny Day

7. Be My Gal (My Brightest Spark)

8. I Am the Drummer (In a Rock n' Roll Band)

9. Small

10. Say It's Not True (feat. Jeff Beck)

11. The Unblinking Eye (Everything Is Broken) 

12. Up

13. Smile

Submitted by: Queenzone Ghost

What do you think?