News > Fun On Earth - Japan Release Confirmed

Added on 21-Nov-2013

Roger's new solo album Fun On Earth is to be released in Japan on December 4th.

1. One Night Stand

2. Fight Club

3. Be With You

4. Quality Street

5. I Don't Care

6. Sunny Day

7. Be My Gal (My Brightest Spark)

8. I Am the Drummer (In a Rock N' Roll Band)

9. Small

10. Say It's Not True (Feat. Jeff Beck)

11. The Unblinking Eye (Everything Is Broken) (Abridged Version)

12. Up

13. Smile

Submitted by: Queenzone Ghost

What do you think?