News > The Cross - Live In Guildford: The Set List

Added on 09-Dec-2013

1). In Charge of My Heart 

2). Top of the World Ma 

3). New Dark Ages 

4). Man On Fire

5). Ain't Put Nothin Down 

6). Liar 

7). Dirty Mind 

8). Cowboys and Indians 

9). Power To Love

10). Heaven For Everyone 

11). Sister Blue 

12). Final Destination

Submitted by: Queenzone Ghost

What do you think?